CALA Staff

Executive & Administrative

Katherine McLoskey

Director of Operations

Sally Michael

President & CEO

Advocacy, Legislation & Regulation

Selena Coppi Hornback

Director of Public Policy

Heather Harrison

Senior Vice President of Public Policy & Public Affairs

Maddie Robbie

Associate Director of Public Policy

Workforce Issues & Education

Agnes de la Vega

Education & Workforce Associate

Jan Trifiro

Vice President of Professional Development

Meetings & Events

Nancy Ball

Director of Meetings & Events


Jason Hunter

Director of Membership


Haty Pietrasz

Director of Creative Design

Kevin Swartzendruber

Director of Marketing & Communications